Kurt Schatzl
President / Environmental Law Analyst / Food Animals
schatzl@neherp.com

Kimberly Alpert
Vice President
alpert.kimberly@gmail.com

Christine Kilroy
Director
ckilroy28@comcast.net

Nick Chandanais
Director
bostonsox508@yahoo.com

Mike Bucci
Director
Et3bucci@yahoo.com

Jack McCarthy
Director
jackm25@juno.com

Hillary Chandanais
Secretary / Membership
secretary@neherp.com

Dawn McCall
Nominating Committee
dawn@neherp.com

William Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.com

Anne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

Aaron Movsessian

Sergeant at Arms / Adoption Coordinator
adoption@neherp.com

Rick Roth

Nominating Committee, Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com

Dan Rowe

Webmaster
drowe@neherp.com