Kurt Schatzl
President / Environmental Law Analyst / Food Animals
schatzl@neherp.com

Kevin Doherty

Vice President
kevind@neherp.com

Kimberly Alpert

Director

Jeremy Turgeon
Director / Publicity

Jack McCarthy
Director

Hillary Chandanais
Secretary / Membership
secretary@neherp.com

Dawn McCall
Nominating Committee
dawn@neherp.com

William Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.com

Anne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

Aaron Movsessian

Sergeant at Arms / Adoption Coordinator / Membership
adoption@neherp.com

Rick Roth

Nominating Committee, Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com

Dan Rowe

Webmaster
drowe@neherp.com