Kurt Schatzl
President / Environmental Law Analyst / Food Animals
schatzl@neherp.com

Kimberly Alpert
Vice President
kimberly@neherp.com

Christine Kilroy
Director
ckilroy@neherp.com

Nick Chandanais
Director
nickc@neherp.com

Mike Bucci
Director
buccim@neherp.com

Jack McCarthy
Director
jackmbw@neherp.com

Dawn McCall
Nominating Committee
dawn@neherp.com

William Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.com

Anne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

Aaron Movsessian

Sergeant at Arms / Adoption Coordinator
adoption@neherp.com

Rick Roth

Nominating Committee, Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com

Dan Rowe

Webmaster
drowe@neherp.com