Board Members

 
Kimberly Alpert
President/Social Media/Website/Events
kimberly@neherp.com

Dan Rowe
Vice President/Webmaster/Expo Presentation Coordinator
drowe@neherp.com

Dawn McCall
Secretary
dawn@neherp.com

William Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.com

Anne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

Mike Bucci
Director/Social Media
buccim@neherp.com

Jack McCarthy
Director/Food Animals (Rats)/Photography
jackmbw@neherp.com

Aaron Movsessian
Director/Adoption Coordinator/Mass Expo
adoption@neherp.com

Dan Kiem
Director/Photography/Insects

 

Committee Members

Kurt Schatzl
Mass Expo/Event Presenter/Law Analyst 

Rick Roth
Nominating Committee/Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com

Past Board Members Archive