Board Members

Kurt Schatzl
President / Environmental Law Analyst / Food Animals
schatzl@neherp.com

Kimberly Alpert
Vice President
kimberly@neherp.com

Mike Bucci
Director
buccim@neherp.com

Jack McCarthy
Director
jackmbw@neherp.com

Dawn McCall
Secretary
dawn@neherp.com

William Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.com

Anne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

 

Commitee Members

Aaron Movsessian

Adoption Coordinator
adoption@neherp.com

Rick Roth
Nominating Committee, Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com

Dan Rowe
Webmaster
drowe@neherp.com