Meetings are held at:

New England Wildlife Center
Thomas E. Curtis Wildlife Hospital and Education Center

From Boston:
Take Rte. 3 South towards Cape Cod
Get off at Exit 16B (Rte. 18 South –S. Weymouth, Abington)
At the end of the ramp proceed onto Rte. 18 (you can only go one way)
Go thru first set of lights
Take a RIGHT at the second set of lights (Dunkin Donuts on right, Mary Lou’s on left). Go approximately 1 mile.
The new hospital is BEHIND the Curtis mall –entrance to driveway is on the LEFT after the Curtis mall.

From Cape Cod and the South Shore:
Take Rte. 3 North towards Boston
Get off at Exit 16 (Rte. 18 –Weymouth, S. Weymouth)
At the end of the ramp take a LEFT onto Rte. 18 South (heading towards South Shore Hospital)
Go thru the first stop light.
Take a RIGHT at the second set of lights (Dunkin Donuts on right, Mary Lou’s on left). Go approximately 1 mile.
The new hospital is BEHIND the Curtis mall –entrance to driveway is on the LEFT after the Curtis mall.

Board Members

Kurt Schatzl
President / Environmental Law Analyst / Food Animals (Mice)
schatzl@neherp.com

Kimberly Alpert
Vice President/Social Media/Website
kimberly@neherp.com
Dawn McCall
Secretary
dawn@neherp.com
William Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.com
Anne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

Mike Bucci
Director/Social Media
buccim@neherp.com

Jack McCarthy
Director/Food Animals (Rats)
jackmbw@neherp.com

Dan Rowe
Director/Webmaster
drowe@neherp.com

 

Commitee Members

Aaron Movsessian

Adoption Coordinator
adoption@neherp.com

Rick Roth
Nominating Committee, Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com