Board of 2018

Kurt Schatzl
President / Environmental Law Analyst / Food Animals (Mice)
schatzl@neherp.com
Kimberly Alpert
Vice President/Social Media/Website
kimberly@neherp.comDawn McCall
Secretary
dawn@neherp.comWilliam Donovan
Treasurer
billdonovan@neherp.comAnne-Lorrie R. Doherty
Librarian
librarian@neherp.com

Mike Bucci
Director/Social Media
buccim@neherp.com

Jack McCarthy
Director/Food Animals (Rats)
jackmbw@neherp.com

Dan Rowe
Director/Webmaster
drowe@neherp.com

Commitee Members

Aaron Movsessian

Adoption Coordinator
adoption@neherp.com

Rick Roth
Nominating Committee, Cape Ann Vernal Pond Team
rick@neherp.com